Bexleyheath Photographic Society | Record of Past Competition Winners

Visitors 30
15 photos

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail:

Competition Winners 2016Frank Keeley Trophy winners 1996-2015Mick Smithson Trophy Colour Class 1 winners 1977-2015President's cup Print of the year 1989-2015R H Beeson Architectural trophy winners 1954-2015Trade processed print winners 1983-2012Beecham cup Mono Class 1 Print winners 1932-2015Corp cup Outings Print winners 1977-2015Print - Nature Winners 1982 -2015Child studies Print)winners 1958-2016Holmes Cup Portraiture Print winners 1947-2015Photo-journalism (Print) winners 1972-2015Set subject (Print) winners 1982-2015Tasma shield Mono Class 2 Print winners 1953-2015Colour slide - PDI Class 1 winners 1949-2015